Federal logoFederal logo
Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
June 7, 2009
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2004 Election results
  European Parliament
Flemish Parliament
Walloon Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
You are here : Home > Elections 2009 > Walloon Parliament
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Start Start page
This page gives an overview of all entities in the current elections, with a direct link to its results. The icon next to an entity indicates the counting status :
Complete = 100% counted    Partial = Partial    No results received = 0% counted

A geographic overview of the counting status.

    Walloon Parliament
 Renewed at 09:15, 12/06/2009
Walloon Parliament:
Complete Walloon Parliament

Seat Distribution
Attention! Note : The results are collected at district level. The results of the levels above are only calculated once … More info
Provinces :
Complete Hainaut
Complete Liège
Complete Luxembourg
Complete Namur
Complete Walloon Brabant
Constituencies :
Complete Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
Complete Charleroi
Complete Dinant-Philippeville
Complete Huy-Waremme
Complete Liège
Complete Mons
Complete Namen
Complete Neufchâteau-Virton
Complete Nivelles
Complete Soignies
Complete Thuin
Complete Tournai-Ath-Mouscron
Complete Verviers
Cantons - Constituency of Nivelles:
Complete Genappe
Complete Jodoigne
Complete Nivelles
Complete Perwez
Complete Wavre
Cantons - Constituency of Mons:
Complete Boussu
Complete Dour
Complete Frameries
Complete Lens
Complete Mons
Cantons - Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron:
Complete Antoing
Complete Ath
Complete Beloeil
Complete Celles
Complete Chièvres
Complete Comines-Warneton
Complete Estaimpuis
Complete Flobecq
Complete Frasnes-lez-Anvaing
Complete Leuze-en-Hainaut
Complete Mouscron
Complete Péruwelz
Complete Tournai
Cantons - Constituency of Charleroi:
Complete Charleroi
Complete Châtelet
Complete Fontaine-l'Evêque
Complete Seneffe
Cantons - Constituency of Soignies:
Complete Enghien
Complete La Louvière
Complete Le Roeulx
Complete Lessines
Complete Soignies
Cantons - Constituency of Thuin:
Complete Beaumont
Complete Binche
Complete Chimay
Complete Merbes-le-Château
Complete Thuin
Cantons - Constituency of Liège:
Complete Aywaille
Complete Bassenge
Complete Fléron
Complete Grâce-Hollogne
Complete Herstal
Complete Liège
Complete Saint-Nicolas
Complete Seraing
Complete Visé
Cantons - Constituency of Huy-Waremme:
Complete Ferrières
Complete Hannut
Complete Huy
Complete Héron
Complete Nandrin
Complete Verlaine
Complete Waremme
Cantons - Constituency of Verviers:
Complete Aubel
Complete Dison
Complete Eupen
Complete Herve
Complete Limbourg
Complete Malmedy
Complete Sankt Vith
Complete Spa
Complete Stavelot
Complete Verviers
Cantons - Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken:
Complete Arlon
Complete Bastogne
Complete Durbuy
Complete Erezée
Complete Fauvillers
Complete Houffalize
Complete La Roche-en-Ardenne
Complete Marche-en-Famenne
Complete Messancy
Complete Nassogne
Complete Sainte-Ode
Complete Vielsalm
Cantons - Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton:
Complete Bouillon
Complete Etalle
Complete Florenville
Complete Neufchâteau
Complete Paliseul
Complete Saint-Hubert
Complete Virton
Complete Wellin
Cantons - Constituency of Namen:
Complete Andenne
Complete Eghezée
Complete Fosses-la-Ville
Complete Gembloux
Complete Namur
Cantons - Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville:
Complete Beauraing
Complete Ciney
Complete Couvin
Complete Dinant
Complete Florennes
Complete Gedinne
Complete Philippeville
Complete Rochefort
Complete Walcourt

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page
dot Be logo decoration